Loading Quotes...

Our Staff

Staff Members

Main Office Building

827 Seymour Street

Kamloops, BC V2C 2H6

Phone: 250.374.2119

Fax: 250-374-5768

Louise Richards Executive Director

louise@nullkamloopsefry.com

ex. 207

Janelle Borle Administration

admin@nullkamloopsefry.com

ex. 200

Cheryl Pittenger Office Manager; Accounting

officemanager@nullkamloopsefry.com

ex. 208

Jacqueline Ballard Housing Coordinator
housing@nullkamloopsefry.comex. 206
Janet Bakke Women’s Housing Support Coordinator; Rent Bank Administrator

advocate2@nullkamloopsefry.com

ex. 205

Dawn Sylte Mental Health Worker; Courtwork Coordinator; Women’s Housing Support Worker

courtwork@nullkamloopsefry.com

Suzanne Akers Sky Program Support Worker

sky2@nullkamloopsefry.com

ex. 201

Loretta King Sky Program Coordinator

sky3@nullkamloopsefry.com

ex. 202

Todd Grant Youth Activity Worker/ Osprey Home Support, Sky Program

sky4@nullkamloopsefry.com

ex. 203

Legal Aid Offices

208-300 Columbia Street

Kamloops, BC V2C 6L1

Phone: 250.314.1900

Fax: 250-314-1605

May Intake Worker, Legal Aid- Kamloops Local Agent Janet Intake Worker, Legal Aid- Kamloops Local Agent
Erik Nelson Poverty Law Advocate

advocate@nullkamloopsefry.com

ex. 202

Offsite Staff

Rhonda Hall KRCC Library/ Pretrial Program Coordinatorrhonda.hall@nullgov.bc.ca250.571.2200 Roy Langdon  Building Caretakerhtcaretaker@nullgmail.com

250.318.7783

Shawn Koly Building Caretaker

eccaretaker@nullgmail.com

250.819.3950